Friday, July 23, 2021
  1st Prize :   
1 4 6 9
  2nd Prize :   
5 5 7 9
  3rd Prize :   
6 7 5 2
Friday, July 16, 2021
  1st Prize :   
5 0 2 9
  2nd Prize :   
1 9 9 3
  3rd Prize :   
7 6 1 2
Friday, July 09, 2021
  1st Prize :   
1 2 8 6
  2nd Prize :   
4 2 0 7
  3rd Prize :   
9 7 6 3
Friday, July 02, 2021
  1st Prize :   
6 9 5 1
  2nd Prize :   
9 8 0 8
  3rd Prize :   
4 1 1 6
Friday, June 25, 2021
  1st Prize :   
2 5 6 7
  2nd Prize :   
6 9 1 7
  3rd Prize :   
1 0 3 5
Friday, June 18, 2021
  1st Prize :   
9 8 5 0
  2nd Prize :   
0 5 8 7
  3rd Prize :   
1 2 4 4
Friday, June 11, 2021
  1st Prize :   
3 0 1 6
  2nd Prize :   
6 7 7 8
  3rd Prize :   
7 1 2 5
Friday, June 04, 2021
  1st Prize :   
4 6 2 9
  2nd Prize :   
2 8 4 9
  3rd Prize :   
7 7 3 3
Friday, May 28, 2021
  1st Prize :   
5 0 6 3
  2nd Prize :   
3 7 3 7
  3rd Prize :   
6 1 4 6
Friday, May 21, 2021
  1st Prize :   
6 8 9 6
  2nd Prize :   
5 1 7 0
  3rd Prize :   
2 9 0 2
Friday, May 14, 2021
  1st Prize :   
5 0 4 6
  2nd Prize :   
3 9 0 0
  3rd Prize :   
5 7 3 9
Friday, May 07, 2021
  1st Prize :   
4 0 8 5
  2nd Prize :   
8 4 3 5
  3rd Prize :   
7 8 6 9
Friday, April 30, 2021
  1st Prize :   
8 9 9 7
  2nd Prize :   
1 1 2 3
  3rd Prize :   
0 6 8 3
Friday, April 23, 2021
  1st Prize :   
1 7 3 3
  2nd Prize :   
6 7 8 4
  3rd Prize :   
5 1 5 4
Friday, April 16, 2021
  1st Prize :   
2 3 9 5
  2nd Prize :   
1 7 1 4
  3rd Prize :   
1 2 5 3
Friday, April 09, 2021
  1st Prize :   
1 0 7 8
  2nd Prize :   
0 8 2 6
  3rd Prize :   
6 9 5 9
Friday, April 02, 2021
  1st Prize :   
2 4 2 6
  2nd Prize :   
9 4 5 2
  3rd Prize :   
1 8 6 9
Friday, March 26, 2021
  1st Prize :   
8 2 0 7
  2nd Prize :   
0 4 2 8
  3rd Prize :   
1 7 8 8
Friday, March 19, 2021
  1st Prize :   
0 6 9 4
  2nd Prize :   
1 1 5 3
  3rd Prize :   
8 9 7 7
Friday, March 12, 2021
  1st Prize :   
1 0 4 4
  2nd Prize :   
4 6 7 0
  3rd Prize :   
3 1 7 3