10 Days Numbers

1). Tuesday, September 16, 2014 6). Thursday, September 11, 2014
  1st Price :   
1 9 6 8
  1st Price :   
6 2 4 5
  2nd Price :   
0 2 6 1
  2nd Price :   
9 1 2 3
  3rd Price :   
8 7 2 3
  3rd Price :   
0 9 7 4
2). Monday, September 15, 2014 7). Wednesday, September 10, 2014
  1st Price :   
2 9 8 5
  1st Price :   
1 9 4 6
  2nd Price :   
8 5 4 0
  2nd Price :   
4 7 9 6
  3rd Price :   
1 3 5 9
  3rd Price :   
8 7 0 3
3). Sunday, September 14, 2014 8). Tuesday, September 9, 2014
  1st Price :   
2 1 0 8
  1st Price :   
9 6 8 7
  2nd Price :   
3 6 1 4
  2nd Price :   
3 9 1 4
  3rd Price :   
8 5 7 2
  3rd Price :   
6 2 2 8
4). Saturday, September 13, 2014 9). Monday, September 8, 2014
  1st Price :   
3 4 1 1
  1st Price :   
5 8 6 1
  2nd Price :   
4 1 6 7
  2nd Price :   
1 7 4 5
  3rd Price :   
7 4 8 5
  3rd Price :   
6 5 8 2
5). Friday, September 12, 2014 10). Sunday, September 7, 2014
  1st Price :   
4 0 6 8
  1st Price :   
3 4 4 9
  2nd Price :   
8 8 1 6
  2nd Price :   
2 5 4 0
  3rd Price :   
5 7 1 3
  3rd Price :   
0 9 6 3