10 Days Numbers

1). Friday, May 27, 2016 6). Sunday, May 22, 2016
  1st Price :   
8 7 2 4
  1st Price :   
8 6 3 2
  2nd Price :   
3 4 8 9
  2nd Price :   
5 8 3 2
  3rd Price :   
1 1 0 5
  3rd Price :   
7 3 5 6
2). Thursday, May 26, 2016 7). Saturday, May 21, 2016
  1st Price :   
2 6 0 6
  1st Price :   
4 8 2 7
  2nd Price :   
3 2 2 8
  2nd Price :   
2 4 3 5
  3rd Price :   
4 8 1 2
  3rd Price :   
5 1 6 8
3). Wednesday, May 25, 2016 8). Friday, May 20, 2016
  1st Price :   
5 2 7 1
  1st Price :   
3 4 0 4
  2nd Price :   
5 0 4 3
  2nd Price :   
8 7 3 0
  3rd Price :   
4 2 7 9
  3rd Price :   
4 8 2 7
4). Tuesday, May 24, 2016 9). Thursday, May 19, 2016
  1st Price :   
3 8 0 1
  1st Price :   
6 4 7 1
  2nd Price :   
2 2 8 7
  2nd Price :   
7 3 2 0
  3rd Price :   
4 3 5 9
  3rd Price :   
2 1 5 7
5). Monday, May 23, 2016 10). Wednesday, May 18, 2016
  1st Price :   
0 9 8 7
  1st Price :   
5 8 7 5
  2nd Price :   
5 2 7 4
  2nd Price :   
6 1 5 0
  3rd Price :   
0 1 2 8
  3rd Price :   
2 4 0 8