10 Days Numbers

1). Sunday, October 26, 2014 6). Tuesday, October 21, 2014
  1st Price :   
7 2 0 8
  1st Price :   
7 7 4 3
  2nd Price :   
3 2 4 0
  2nd Price :   
7 9 2 7
  3rd Price :   
6 1 1 3
  3rd Price :   
4 0 1 8
2). Saturday, October 25, 2014 7). Monday, October 20, 2014
  1st Price :   
8 5 7 8
  1st Price :   
5 8 9 0
  2nd Price :   
7 3 2 8
  2nd Price :   
6 0 7 1
  3rd Price :   
4 6 3 5
  3rd Price :   
0 2 1 4
3). Friday, October 24, 2014 8). Sunday, October 19, 2014
  1st Price :   
2 2 3 7
  1st Price :   
6 8 2 1
  2nd Price :   
8 0 4 1
  2nd Price :   
1 9 8 5
  3rd Price :   
9 6 2 8
  3rd Price :   
3 2 2 7
4). Thursday, October 23, 2014 9). Saturday, October 18, 2014
  1st Price :   
1 6 8 6
  1st Price :   
5 4 4 8
  2nd Price :   
5 2 6 4
  2nd Price :   
3 8 9 4
  3rd Price :   
2 7 0 3
  3rd Price :   
6 3 2 0
5). Wednesday, October 22, 2014 10). Friday, October 17, 2014
  1st Price :   
6 9 0 2
  1st Price :   
1 8 6 0
  2nd Price :   
5 4 8 8
  2nd Price :   
4 2 4 1
  3rd Price :   
3 7 2 5
  3rd Price :   
2 6 0 7