10 Days Numbers

1). Monday, August 3, 2015 6). Wednesday, July 29, 2015
  1st Price :   
4 8 3 7
  1st Price :   
1 6 8 9
  2nd Price :   
4 5 8 7
  2nd Price :   
2 3 8 0
  3rd Price :   
7 1 5 0
  3rd Price :   
6 1 1 8
2). Sunday, August 2, 2015 7). Tuesday, July 28, 2015
  1st Price :   
8 8 5 0
  1st Price :   
1 8 3 4
  2nd Price :   
1 2 9 4
  2nd Price :   
1 6 0 5
  3rd Price :   
9 7 3 1
  3rd Price :   
9 8 2 4
3). Saturday, August 1, 2015 8). Monday, July 27, 2015
  1st Price :   
5 2 3 8
  1st Price :   
5 5 9 2
  2nd Price :   
0 4 6 7
  2nd Price :   
6 0 8 4
  3rd Price :   
6 4 3 0
  3rd Price :   
2 5 3 5
4). Friday, July 31, 2015 9). Sunday, July 26, 2015
  1st Price :   
6 7 2 8
  1st Price :   
5 8 3 2
  2nd Price :   
1 4 5 7
  2nd Price :   
8 4 1 3
  3rd Price :   
3 5 8 1
  3rd Price :   
9 5 2 7
5). Thursday, July 30, 2015 10). Saturday, July 25, 2015
  1st Price :   
5 2 1 6
  1st Price :   
7 4 3 4
  2nd Price :   
7 6 2 5
  2nd Price :   
7 1 2 0
  3rd Price :   
4 3 1 9
  3rd Price :   
9 4 3 5