10 Days Numbers

1). Saturday, August 18, 2018 6). Monday, August 13, 2018
  1st Price :   
4 0 0 3
  1st Price :   
7 1 2 1
  2nd Price :   
3 9 1 7
  2nd Price :   
4 9 8 1
  3rd Price :   
2 5 7 8
  3rd Price :   
3 0 5 7
2). Friday, August 17, 2018 7). Sunday, August 12, 2018
  1st Price :   
9 6 8 0
  1st Price :   
2 0 9 7
  2nd Price :   
3 2 1 5
  2nd Price :   
1 4 2 1
  3rd Price :   
1 4 5 0
  3rd Price :   
7 0 4 9
3). Thursday, August 16, 2018 8). Saturday, August 11, 2018
  1st Price :   
6 7 1 8
  1st Price :   
8 5 9 9
  2nd Price :   
5 6 1 7
  2nd Price :   
4 7 2 0
  3rd Price :   
8 4 7 0
  3rd Price :   
6 1 6 2
4). Wednesday, August 15, 2018 9). Friday, August 10, 2018
  1st Price :   
1 5 7 6
  1st Price :   
3 1 5 2
  2nd Price :   
3 8 1 0
  2nd Price :   
0 0 4 6
  3rd Price :   
0 9 6 5
  3rd Price :   
5 5 8 7
5). Tuesday, August 14, 2018 10). Thursday, August 9, 2018
  1st Price :   
3 5 6 3
  1st Price :   
6 3 3 9
  2nd Price :   
1 7 2 9
  2nd Price :   
9 5 7 0
  3rd Price :   
5 0 2 4
  3rd Price :   
0 8 4 9