10 Days Numbers

1). Sunday, June 26, 2022 6). Tuesday, June 21, 2022
  1st Price :   
1 9 6 8
  1st Price :   
9 0 7 0
  2nd Price :   
1 8 8 5
  2nd Price :   
6 2 1 4
  3rd Price :   
2 7 8 1
  3rd Price :   
1 6 5 8
2). Saturday, June 25, 2022 7). Monday, June 20, 2022
  1st Price :   
8 0 3 4
  1st Price :   
8 1 6 6
  2nd Price :   
0 7 4 6
  2nd Price :   
1 5 8 9
  3rd Price :   
3 1 2 1
  3rd Price :   
9 5 8 4
3). Friday, June 24, 2022 8). Sunday, June 19, 2022
  1st Price :   
6 1 9 0
  1st Price :   
0 7 1 6
  2nd Price :   
2 3 7 1
  2nd Price :   
4 5 8 9
  3rd Price :   
1 5 2 7
  3rd Price :   
0 0 4 1
4). Thursday, June 23, 2022 9). Saturday, June 18, 2022
  1st Price :   
8 5 3 0
  1st Price :   
3 2 1 0
  2nd Price :   
6 4 1 4
  2nd Price :   
1 0 9 2
  3rd Price :   
9 7 0 2
  3rd Price :   
7 4 3 2
5). Wednesday, June 22, 2022 10). Friday, June 17, 2022
  1st Price :   
1 4 5 1
  1st Price :   
2 8 3 1
  2nd Price :   
6 9 1 0
  2nd Price :   
5 8 1 8
  3rd Price :   
9 1 7 5
  3rd Price :   
9 0 7 6