10 Days Numbers

1). Thursday, July 28, 2016 6). Saturday, July 23, 2016
  1st Price :   
5 1 4 6
  1st Price :   
4 0 3 8
  2nd Price :   
3 4 9 4
  2nd Price :   
3 1 7 5
  3rd Price :   
8 7 9 9
  3rd Price :   
1 8 3 2
2). Wednesday, July 27, 2016 7). Friday, July 22, 2016
  1st Price :   
7 3 0 6
  1st Price :   
0 8 7 3
  2nd Price :   
4 2 5 3
  2nd Price :   
9 3 2 4
  3rd Price :   
9 4 1 2
  3rd Price :   
2 4 2 1
3). Tuesday, July 26, 2016 8). Thursday, July 21, 2016
  1st Price :   
3 6 2 4
  1st Price :   
6 8 6 0
  2nd Price :   
7 6 0 8
  2nd Price :   
6 2 0 5
  3rd Price :   
5 6 1 1
  3rd Price :   
2 3 9 8
4). Monday, July 25, 2016 9). Wednesday, July 20, 2016
  1st Price :   
4 4 2 1
  1st Price :   
6 9 1 9
  2nd Price :   
2 3 8 4
  2nd Price :   
0 7 8 2
  3rd Price :   
5 7 1 2
  3rd Price :   
9 2 3 5
5). Sunday, July 24, 2016 10). Tuesday, July 19, 2016
  1st Price :   
1 3 6 3
  1st Price :   
9 8 7 4
  2nd Price :   
5 6 8 1
  2nd Price :   
6 7 4 5
  3rd Price :   
8 7 1 9
  3rd Price :   
2 3 5 8