10 Days Numbers

1). Monday, May 25, 2015 6). Wednesday, May 20, 2015
  1st Price :   
0 6 8 5
  1st Price :   
2 9 4 9
  2nd Price :   
8 0 4 7
  2nd Price :   
5 0 2 8
  3rd Price :   
7 5 2 3
  3rd Price :   
4 5 9 0
2). Sunday, May 24, 2015 7). Tuesday, May 19, 2015
  1st Price :   
1 0 5 6
  1st Price :   
0 0 5 1
  2nd Price :   
1 7 8 4
  2nd Price :   
3 1 4 8
  3rd Price :   
4 5 3 6
  3rd Price :   
6 0 2 4
3). Saturday, May 23, 2015 8). Monday, May 18, 2015
  1st Price :   
7 1 6 3
  1st Price :   
8 2 7 6
  2nd Price :   
1 9 3 6
  2nd Price :   
5 3 0 9
  3rd Price :   
3 1 4 2
  3rd Price :   
1 4 2 3
4). Friday, May 22, 2015 9). Sunday, May 17, 2015
  1st Price :   
3 1 9 1
  1st Price :   
7 9 1 2
  2nd Price :   
1 0 8 4
  2nd Price :   
9 4 2 3
  3rd Price :   
0 3 9 7
  3rd Price :   
2 5 6 0
5). Thursday, May 21, 2015 10). Saturday, May 16, 2015
  1st Price :   
5 2 9 8
  1st Price :   
1 8 9 4
  2nd Price :   
4 1 0 8
  2nd Price :   
5 1 8 2
  3rd Price :   
3 5 8 2
  3rd Price :   
2 5 3 0