10 Days Numbers

1). Saturday, February 13, 2016 6). Monday, February 8, 2016
  1st Price :   
5 3 9 0
  1st Price :   
8 6 6 4
  2nd Price :   
7 0 6 5
  2nd Price :   
2 4 8 1
  3rd Price :   
9 5 8 1
  3rd Price :   
5 7 2 0
2). Friday, February 12, 2016 7). Sunday, February 7, 2016
  1st Price :   
4 5 1 3
  1st Price :   
0 3 4 9
  2nd Price :   
9 2 4 7
  2nd Price :   
7 0 2 5
  3rd Price :   
2 6 1 0
  3rd Price :   
4 2 8 3
3). Thursday, February 11, 2016 8). Saturday, February 6, 2016
  1st Price :   
9 1 7 7
  1st Price :   
7 8 1 0
  2nd Price :   
6 3 1 7
  2nd Price :   
1 7 0 1
  3rd Price :   
1 3 8 5
  3rd Price :   
9 2 3 5
4). Wednesday, February 10, 2016 9). Friday, February 5, 2016
  1st Price :   
3 9 8 4
  1st Price :   
5 0 1 3
  2nd Price :   
3 2 5 4
  2nd Price :   
3 5 7 1
  3rd Price :   
0 7 2 6
  3rd Price :   
2 7 3 8
5). Tuesday, February 9, 2016 10). Thursday, February 4, 2016
  1st Price :   
2 4 0 6
  1st Price :   
1 9 9 7
  2nd Price :   
5 6 0 8
  2nd Price :   
6 4 0 9
  3rd Price :   
2 2 5 7
  3rd Price :   
9 2 3 1