10 Days Numbers

1). Friday, May 7, 2021 6). Sunday, May 2, 2021
  1st Price :   
4 0 8 5
  1st Price :   
4 6 7 3
  2nd Price :   
8 4 3 5
  2nd Price :   
0 0 1 8
  3rd Price :   
7 8 6 9
  3rd Price :   
6 9 5 1
2). Thursday, May 6, 2021 7). Saturday, May 1, 2021
  1st Price :   
2 4 6 1
  1st Price :   
6 8 5 0
  2nd Price :   
7 4 2 2
  2nd Price :   
7 1 2 5
  3rd Price :   
2 2 0 9
  3rd Price :   
9 9 6 3
3). Wednesday, May 5, 2021 8). Friday, April 30, 2021
  1st Price :   
3 2 6 6
  1st Price :   
8 9 9 7
  2nd Price :   
6 6 6 2
  2nd Price :   
1 1 2 3
  3rd Price :   
3 8 4 1
  3rd Price :   
0 6 8 3
4). Tuesday, May 4, 2021 9). Thursday, April 29, 2021
  1st Price :   
9 0 8 4
  1st Price :   
7 3 8 0
  2nd Price :   
1 7 0 9
  2nd Price :   
1 1 8 2
  3rd Price :   
2 6 0 2
  3rd Price :   
8 7 6 0
5). Monday, May 3, 2021 10). Wednesday, April 28, 2021
  1st Price :   
6 7 5 9
  1st Price :   
5 8 3 4
  2nd Price :   
4 9 7 2
  2nd Price :   
9 3 9 4
  3rd Price :   
3 4 2 0
  3rd Price :   
0 6 2 7