10 Days Numbers

1). Friday, April 18, 2014 6). Sunday, April 13, 2014
  1st Price :   
3 0 1 0
  1st Price :   
3 9 8 7
  2nd Price :   
7 3 4 5
  2nd Price :   
7 0 5 6
  3rd Price :   
8 6 1 2
  3rd Price :   
5 3 1 2
2). Thursday, April 17, 2014 7). Saturday, April 12, 2014
  1st Price :   
0 4 9 7
  1st Price :   
9 8 3 1
  2nd Price :   
9 8 2 3
  2nd Price :   
1 0 4 2
  3rd Price :   
6 6 2 4
  3rd Price :   
4 6 5 7
3). Wednesday, April 16, 2014 8). Friday, April 11, 2014
  1st Price :   
7 8 6 2
  1st Price :   
2 1 8 1
  2nd Price :   
4 1 9 0
  2nd Price :   
9 6 3 4
  3rd Price :   
9 3 5 1
  3rd Price :   
0 7 9 5
4). Tuesday, April 15, 2014 9). Thursday, April 10, 2014
  1st Price :   
6 3 0 7
  1st Price :   
4 8 0 6
  2nd Price :   
7 5 4 1
  2nd Price :   
7 3 4 9
  3rd Price :   
1 6 8 2
  3rd Price :   
6 2 1 0
5). Monday, April 14, 2014 10). Wednesday, April 9, 2014
  1st Price :   
0 5 7 8
  1st Price :   
3 9 1 8
  2nd Price :   
5 4 2 0
  2nd Price :   
6 7 0 2
  3rd Price :   
9 3 1 6
  3rd Price :   
4 1 5 7