10 Days Numbers

1). Sunday, June 25, 2017 6). Tuesday, June 20, 2017
  1st Price :   
2 7 3 4
  1st Price :   
6 5 3 5
  2nd Price :   
6 4 2 5
  2nd Price :   
3 8 7 4
  3rd Price :   
7 0 5 9
  3rd Price :   
5 2 1 0
2). Saturday, June 24, 2017 7). Monday, June 19, 2017
  1st Price :   
4 6 5 1
  1st Price :   
7 8 3 6
  2nd Price :   
2 1 6 7
  2nd Price :   
3 2 4 7
  3rd Price :   
0 2 7 5
  3rd Price :   
6 2 1 1
3). Friday, June 23, 2017 8). Sunday, June 18, 2017
  1st Price :   
4 7 1 7
  1st Price :   
9 6 6 2
  2nd Price :   
9 8 4 7
  2nd Price :   
3 2 5 0
  3rd Price :   
0 1 1 5
  3rd Price :   
8 9 4 3
4). Thursday, June 22, 2017 9). Saturday, June 17, 2017
  1st Price :   
7 3 0 2
  1st Price :   
1 8 5 6
  2nd Price :   
7 5 3 1
  2nd Price :   
4 2 1 6
  3rd Price :   
8 3 6 2
  3rd Price :   
8 5 2 7
5). Wednesday, June 21, 2017 10). Friday, June 16, 2017
  1st Price :   
3 1 6 3
  1st Price :   
4 1 9 6
  2nd Price :   
9 8 2 0
  2nd Price :   
5 7 5 2
  3rd Price :   
0 7 3 9
  3rd Price :   
0 1 3 8