10 Days Numbers

1). Monday, October 23, 2017 6). Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  1st Price :   
2 9 2 8
  1st Price :   
1 6 7 8
  2nd Price :   
1 4 7 0
  2nd Price :   
6 2 8 7
  3rd Price :   
3 9 2 8
  3rd Price :   
0 3 4 1
2). Sunday, October 22, 2017 7). Tuesday, October 17, 2017
  1st Price :   
9 4 1 3
  1st Price :   
7 2 0 0
  2nd Price :   
5 2 7 1
  2nd Price :   
5 7 3 1
  3rd Price :   
3 2 8 4
  3rd Price :   
6 9 4 0
3). Saturday, October 21, 2017 8). Monday, October 16, 2017
  1st Price :   
7 3 3 4
  1st Price :   
5 8 9 7
  2nd Price :   
3 0 1 4
  2nd Price :   
4 8 6 5
  3rd Price :   
9 8 7 2
  3rd Price :   
2 3 4 6
4). Friday, October 20, 2017 9). Sunday, October 15, 2017
  1st Price :   
5 3 8 9
  1st Price :   
5 3 4 9
  2nd Price :   
3 9 2 1
  2nd Price :   
3 5 1 2
  3rd Price :   
2 5 8 7
  3rd Price :   
7 6 4 9
5). Thursday, October 19, 2017 10). Saturday, October 14, 2017
  1st Price :   
6 5 4 2
  1st Price :   
9 6 5 9
  2nd Price :   
2 6 1 4
  2nd Price :   
0 8 3 1
  3rd Price :   
7 9 3 1
  3rd Price :   
1 6 7 2