10 Days Numbers

1). Sunday, February 26, 2017 6). Tuesday, February 21, 2017
  1st Price :   
3 2 8 5
  1st Price :   
5 7 3 3
  2nd Price :   
7 2 7 9
  2nd Price :   
0 0 9 1
  3rd Price :   
6 5 9 3
  3rd Price :   
5 3 7 9
2). Saturday, February 25, 2017 7). Monday, February 20, 2017
  1st Price :   
4 2 6 9
  1st Price :   
0 1 2 6
  2nd Price :   
5 4 8 1
  2nd Price :   
7 4 2 9
  3rd Price :   
6 7 4 3
  3rd Price :   
9 8 5 6
3). Friday, February 24, 2017 8). Sunday, February 19, 2017
  1st Price :   
6 5 5 7
  1st Price :   
1 9 8 2
  2nd Price :   
3 1 5 7
  2nd Price :   
8 5 4 1
  3rd Price :   
6 8 9 1
  3rd Price :   
9 8 7 5
4). Thursday, February 23, 2017 9). Saturday, February 18, 2017
  1st Price :   
0 3 6 7
  1st Price :   
4 3 9 4
  2nd Price :   
5 9 1 0
  2nd Price :   
4 6 6 8
  3rd Price :   
8 7 6 1
  3rd Price :   
5 4 2 1
5). Wednesday, February 22, 2017 10). Friday, February 17, 2017
  1st Price :   
6 2 4 0
  1st Price :   
6 4 2 5
  2nd Price :   
4 1 5 3
  2nd Price :   
6 9 3 1
  3rd Price :   
6 9 8 2
  3rd Price :   
4 8 7 8