10 Days Numbers

1). Wednesday, August 31, 2016 6). Friday, August 26, 2016
  1st Price :   
5 7 9 1
  1st Price :   
7 9 2 9
  2nd Price :   
1 9 7 5
  2nd Price :   
6 8 1 1
  3rd Price :   
2 1 8 9
  3rd Price :   
9 2 0 5
2). Tuesday, August 30, 2016 7). Thursday, August 25, 2016
  1st Price :   
8 0 1 7
  1st Price :   
1 4 3 4
  2nd Price :   
5 8 6 0
  2nd Price :   
0 9 2 5
  3rd Price :   
4 6 5 1
  3rd Price :   
6 7 1 3
3). Monday, August 29, 2016 8). Wednesday, August 24, 2016
  1st Price :   
1 4 4 7
  1st Price :   
8 6 9 1
  2nd Price :   
2 3 9 8
  2nd Price :   
9 5 3 0
  3rd Price :   
6 8 7 1
  3rd Price :   
3 2 4 6
4). Sunday, August 28, 2016 9). Tuesday, August 23, 2016
  1st Price :   
9 6 2 4
  1st Price :   
8 3 6 7
  2nd Price :   
6 1 3 7
  2nd Price :   
3 8 4 6
  3rd Price :   
4 9 2 5
  3rd Price :   
9 6 8 1
5). Saturday, August 27, 2016 10). Monday, August 22, 2016
  1st Price :   
4 0 6 5
  1st Price :   
3 0 5 5
  2nd Price :   
2 0 7 2
  2nd Price :   
5 2 3 4
  3rd Price :   
7 9 3 6
  3rd Price :   
4 1 7 8