10 Days Numbers

1). Thursday, October 30, 2014 6). Saturday, October 25, 2014
  1st Price :   
0 6 5 6
  1st Price :   
8 5 7 8
  2nd Price :   
3 7 4 9
  2nd Price :   
7 3 2 8
  3rd Price :   
6 8 0 1
  3rd Price :   
4 6 3 5
2). Wednesday, October 29, 2014 7). Friday, October 24, 2014
  1st Price :   
1 8 3 9
  1st Price :   
2 2 3 7
  2nd Price :   
0 1 6 5
  2nd Price :   
8 0 4 1
  3rd Price :   
8 4 1 9
  3rd Price :   
9 6 2 8
3). Tuesday, October 28, 2014 8). Thursday, October 23, 2014
  1st Price :   
4 8 2 2
  1st Price :   
1 6 8 6
  2nd Price :   
2 5 4 1
  2nd Price :   
5 2 6 4
  3rd Price :   
7 8 9 2
  3rd Price :   
2 7 0 3
4). Monday, October 27, 2014 9). Wednesday, October 22, 2014
  1st Price :   
3 6 7 9
  1st Price :   
6 9 0 2
  2nd Price :   
4 7 2 5
  2nd Price :   
5 4 8 8
  3rd Price :   
9 1 8 4
  3rd Price :   
3 7 2 5
5). Sunday, October 26, 2014 10). Tuesday, October 21, 2014
  1st Price :   
7 2 0 8
  1st Price :   
7 7 4 3
  2nd Price :   
3 2 4 0
  2nd Price :   
7 9 2 7
  3rd Price :   
6 1 1 3
  3rd Price :   
4 0 1 8