Monday, November 30, 2020
  1st Prize :   
0 8 4 5
  2nd Prize :   
1 1 5 9
  3rd Prize :   
3 5 8 7
Monday, November 23, 2020
  1st Prize :   
9 1 1 8
  2nd Prize :   
0 4 8 1
  3rd Prize :   
6 6 0 4
Monday, November 16, 2020
  1st Prize :   
3 2 5 5
  2nd Prize :   
4 8 8 2
  3rd Prize :   
2 4 7 2
Monday, November 09, 2020
  1st Prize :   
8 6 5 0
  2nd Prize :   
6 4 6 4
  3rd Prize :   
5 1 1 4
Monday, November 02, 2020
  1st Prize :   
3 0 2 3
  2nd Prize :   
6 1 3 9
  3rd Prize :   
4 1 9 4
Monday, October 26, 2020
  1st Prize :   
2 5 4 4
  2nd Prize :   
8 0 2 0
  3rd Prize :   
0 6 8 2
Monday, October 19, 2020
  1st Prize :   
0 8 3 0
  2nd Prize :   
8 4 4 9
  3rd Prize :   
7 5 4 1
Monday, October 12, 2020
  1st Prize :   
5 6 2 5
  2nd Prize :   
9 1 1 2
  3rd Prize :   
9 9 3 9
Monday, October 05, 2020
  1st Prize :   
7 3 4 3
  2nd Prize :   
3 2 2 0
  3rd Prize :   
3 9 0 7
Monday, September 28, 2020
  1st Prize :   
8 6 2 4
  2nd Prize :   
9 1 2 6
  3rd Prize :   
7 9 9 2
Monday, September 21, 2020
  1st Prize :   
6 4 6 8
  2nd Prize :   
7 6 7 4
  3rd Prize :   
4 5 4 6
Monday, September 14, 2020
  1st Prize :   
6 5 5 7
  2nd Prize :   
5 4 7 4
  3rd Prize :   
7 9 5 5
Monday, September 07, 2020
  1st Prize :   
2 6 5 8
  2nd Prize :   
5 8 4 2
  3rd Prize :   
8 0 7 9
Monday, August 31, 2020
  1st Prize :   
7 6 1 6
  2nd Prize :   
2 9 8 7
  3rd Prize :   
5 3 3 1
Monday, August 24, 2020
  1st Prize :   
4 8 7 1
  2nd Prize :   
1 3 0 2
  3rd Prize :   
8 7 0 6
Monday, August 17, 2020
  1st Prize :   
8 8 0 2
  2nd Prize :   
6 2 3 3
  3rd Prize :   
9 5 7 9
Monday, August 10, 2020
  1st Prize :   
0 3 8 3
  2nd Prize :   
6 6 4 0
  3rd Prize :   
6 4 7 0
Monday, August 03, 2020
  1st Prize :   
3 2 6 4
  2nd Prize :   
1 9 8 7
  3rd Prize :   
5 0 7 3
Monday, July 27, 2020
  1st Prize :   
4 5 1 3
  2nd Prize :   
4 1 9 6
  3rd Prize :   
7 8 6 1
Monday, July 20, 2020
  1st Prize :   
4 8 1 7
  2nd Prize :   
7 8 3 6
  3rd Prize :   
9 7 4 0