Monday, October 18, 2021
  1st Prize :   
2 7 0 4
  2nd Prize :   
8 8 7 1
  3rd Prize :   
3 5 5 6
Monday, October 11, 2021
  1st Prize :   
7 8 5 6
  2nd Prize :   
9 5 0 1
  3rd Prize :   
8 3 4 1
Monday, October 04, 2021
  1st Prize :   
5 7 2 9
  2nd Prize :   
9 5 7 3
  3rd Prize :   
9 4 6 7
Monday, September 27, 2021
  1st Prize :   
6 5 2 4
  2nd Prize :   
2 6 5 4
  3rd Prize :   
9 2 7 1
Monday, September 20, 2021
  1st Prize :   
9 6 4 8
  2nd Prize :   
1 5 3 6
  3rd Prize :   
4 9 6 5
Monday, September 13, 2021
  1st Prize :   
7 9 4 5
  2nd Prize :   
7 7 3 3
  3rd Prize :   
9 6 3 0
Monday, September 06, 2021
  1st Prize :   
1 0 5 7
  2nd Prize :   
2 5 0 5
  3rd Prize :   
0 6 4 1
Monday, August 30, 2021
  1st Prize :   
9 1 7 6
  2nd Prize :   
9 2 5 6
  3rd Prize :   
6 5 5 9
Monday, August 23, 2021
  1st Prize :   
3 7 5 6
  2nd Prize :   
8 0 2 3
  3rd Prize :   
8 4 5 3
Monday, August 16, 2021
  1st Prize :   
2 0 4 7
  2nd Prize :   
3 3 7 5
  3rd Prize :   
6 7 8 4
Monday, August 09, 2021
  1st Prize :   
6 2 4 8
  2nd Prize :   
4 9 0 6
  3rd Prize :   
0 0 3 7
Monday, August 02, 2021
  1st Prize :   
0 0 7 8
  2nd Prize :   
3 2 2 7
  3rd Prize :   
4 7 4 0
Monday, July 26, 2021
  1st Prize :   
8 9 5 1
  2nd Prize :   
1 2 6 6
  3rd Prize :   
9 1 8 0
Monday, July 19, 2021
  1st Prize :   
0 5 7 2
  2nd Prize :   
2 2 2 1
  3rd Prize :   
9 1 7 7
Monday, July 12, 2021
  1st Prize :   
8 5 6 0
  2nd Prize :   
7 3 5 6
  3rd Prize :   
7 8 7 3
Monday, July 05, 2021
  1st Prize :   
5 1 2 2
  2nd Prize :   
6 4 4 9
  3rd Prize :   
4 6 0 3
Monday, June 28, 2021
  1st Prize :   
8 1 6 3
  2nd Prize :   
4 6 4 3
  3rd Prize :   
0 5 7 2
Monday, June 21, 2021
  1st Prize :   
2 0 9 5
  2nd Prize :   
5 1 4 8
  3rd Prize :   
3 4 6 9
Monday, June 14, 2021
  1st Prize :   
7 8 7 8
  2nd Prize :   
5 6 4 2
  3rd Prize :   
5 3 3 7
Monday, June 07, 2021
  1st Prize :   
8 2 0 7
  2nd Prize :   
5 0 1 9
  3rd Prize :   
7 6 3 4