Monday, January 17, 2022
  1st Prize :   
0 7 6 1
  2nd Prize :   
5 0 3 0
  3rd Prize :   
5 9 0 4
Monday, January 10, 2022
  1st Prize :   
0 1 5 2
  2nd Prize :   
1 4 0 7
  3rd Prize :   
6 9 7 5
Monday, January 03, 2022
  1st Prize :   
8 1 6 2
  2nd Prize :   
6 4 5 5
  3rd Prize :   
0 6 3 2
Monday, December 27, 2021
  1st Prize :   
0 1 8 5
  2nd Prize :   
9 6 8 9
  3rd Prize :   
3 2 1 9
Monday, December 20, 2021
  1st Prize :   
3 9 6 5
  2nd Prize :   
7 3 0 1
  3rd Prize :   
8 3 0 4
Monday, December 13, 2021
  1st Prize :   
4 3 9 6
  2nd Prize :   
0 8 2 2
  3rd Prize :   
2 4 3 6
Monday, December 06, 2021
  1st Prize :   
6 4 2 1
  2nd Prize :   
4 1 8 8
  3rd Prize :   
0 9 4 2
Monday, November 29, 2021
  1st Prize :   
4 3 0 3
  2nd Prize :   
6 4 1 5
  3rd Prize :   
7 2 6 1
Monday, November 22, 2021
  1st Prize :   
1 4 5 0
  2nd Prize :   
9 7 9 4
  3rd Prize :   
3 1 6 2
Monday, November 15, 2021
  1st Prize :   
9 8 6 5
  2nd Prize :   
6 3 3 2
  3rd Prize :   
7 6 0 2
Monday, November 08, 2021
  1st Prize :   
9 7 6 2
  2nd Prize :   
3 1 2 8
  3rd Prize :   
4 2 7 4
Monday, November 01, 2021
  1st Prize :   
6 2 0 1
  2nd Prize :   
1 8 7 6
  3rd Prize :   
2 0 3 7
Monday, October 25, 2021
  1st Prize :   
9 0 8 6
  2nd Prize :   
9 6 0 4
  3rd Prize :   
4 0 5 7
Monday, October 18, 2021
  1st Prize :   
2 7 0 4
  2nd Prize :   
8 8 7 1
  3rd Prize :   
3 5 5 6
Monday, October 11, 2021
  1st Prize :   
7 8 5 6
  2nd Prize :   
9 5 0 1
  3rd Prize :   
8 3 4 1
Monday, October 04, 2021
  1st Prize :   
5 7 2 9
  2nd Prize :   
9 5 7 3
  3rd Prize :   
9 4 6 7
Monday, September 27, 2021
  1st Prize :   
6 5 2 4
  2nd Prize :   
2 6 5 4
  3rd Prize :   
9 2 7 1
Monday, September 20, 2021
  1st Prize :   
9 6 4 8
  2nd Prize :   
1 5 3 6
  3rd Prize :   
4 9 6 5
Monday, September 13, 2021
  1st Prize :   
7 9 4 5
  2nd Prize :   
7 7 3 3
  3rd Prize :   
9 6 3 0
Monday, September 06, 2021
  1st Prize :   
1 0 5 7
  2nd Prize :   
2 5 0 5
  3rd Prize :   
0 6 4 1