Saturday, February 27, 2021
  1st Prize :   
6 3 7 4
  2nd Prize :   
3 0 8 2
  3rd Prize :   
9 6 2 2
Saturday, February 20, 2021
  1st Prize :   
0 4 0 2
  2nd Prize :   
1 0 9 5
  3rd Prize :   
7 1 0 7
Saturday, February 13, 2021
  1st Prize :   
5 5 7 0
  2nd Prize :   
7 5 3 1
  3rd Prize :   
0 9 5 9
Saturday, February 06, 2021
  1st Prize :   
9 6 0 3
  2nd Prize :   
6 6 6 7
  3rd Prize :   
8 7 2 5
Saturday, January 30, 2021
  1st Prize :   
7 7 0 6
  2nd Prize :   
3 7 8 8
  3rd Prize :   
0 6 3 8
Saturday, January 23, 2021
  1st Prize :   
5 2 9 3
  2nd Prize :   
7 0 8 8
  3rd Prize :   
4 0 5 7
Saturday, January 16, 2021
  1st Prize :   
1 9 9 1
  2nd Prize :   
5 8 4 7
  3rd Prize :   
3 0 9 5
Saturday, January 09, 2021
  1st Prize :   
7 2 1 3
  2nd Prize :   
9 7 0 5
  3rd Prize :   
2 3 3 5
Saturday, January 02, 2021
  1st Prize :   
4 6 9 3
  2nd Prize :   
5 4 8 1
  3rd Prize :   
1 7 5 5
Saturday, December 26, 2020
  1st Prize :   
8 6 4 3
  2nd Prize :   
6 3 4 7
  3rd Prize :   
2 2 5 3
Saturday, December 19, 2020
  1st Prize :   
1 8 9 5
  2nd Prize :   
5 8 0 8
  3rd Prize :   
8 7 4 6
Saturday, December 12, 2020
  1st Prize :   
2 0 2 1
  2nd Prize :   
6 7 4 9
  3rd Prize :   
8 7 3 6
Saturday, December 05, 2020
  1st Prize :   
1 6 3 5
  2nd Prize :   
0 7 6 0
  3rd Prize :   
8 4 0 6
Saturday, November 28, 2020
  1st Prize :   
0 8 1 3
  2nd Prize :   
8 2 5 7
  3rd Prize :   
7 6 9 8
Saturday, November 21, 2020
  1st Prize :   
9 4 3 8
  2nd Prize :   
4 6 0 9
  3rd Prize :   
0 2 9 9
Saturday, November 14, 2020
  1st Prize :   
2 1 5 6
  2nd Prize :   
5 4 0 3
  3rd Prize :   
4 9 6 2
Saturday, November 07, 2020
  1st Prize :   
2 0 9 1
  2nd Prize :   
9 3 8 0
  3rd Prize :   
5 7 7 0
Saturday, October 31, 2020
  1st Prize :   
0 2 8 3
  2nd Prize :   
6 9 0 7
  3rd Prize :   
4 1 4 6
Saturday, October 24, 2020
  1st Prize :   
8 9 3 9
  2nd Prize :   
3 5 1 6
  3rd Prize :   
1 2 1 0
Saturday, October 17, 2020
  1st Prize :   
7 4 5 1
  2nd Prize :   
9 5 6 6
  3rd Prize :   
2 0 0 7