Saturday, October 16, 2021
  1st Prize :   
0 5 3 4
  2nd Prize :   
7 6 5 0
  3rd Prize :   
4 8 0 2
Saturday, October 09, 2021
  1st Prize :   
2 7 9 8
  2nd Prize :   
6 8 6 4
  3rd Prize :   
0 7 7 9
Saturday, October 02, 2021
  1st Prize :   
0 6 8 2
  2nd Prize :   
4 1 2 5
  3rd Prize :   
9 4 9 4
Saturday, September 25, 2021
  1st Prize :   
1 6 7 5
  2nd Prize :   
9 4 0 6
  3rd Prize :   
6 0 5 1
Saturday, September 18, 2021
  1st Prize :   
5 2 2 8
  2nd Prize :   
0 7 8 9
  3rd Prize :   
2 4 5 9
Saturday, September 11, 2021
  1st Prize :   
8 7 0 7
  2nd Prize :   
1 2 4 8
  3rd Prize :   
2 8 0 9
Saturday, September 04, 2021
  1st Prize :   
0 4 7 2
  2nd Prize :   
0 0 6 8
  3rd Prize :   
0 8 4 1
Saturday, August 28, 2021
  1st Prize :   
5 7 2 7
  2nd Prize :   
3 0 9 6
  3rd Prize :   
6 8 3 9
Saturday, August 21, 2021
  1st Prize :   
3 0 6 5
  2nd Prize :   
9 8 4 7
  3rd Prize :   
0 2 4 8
Saturday, August 14, 2021
  1st Prize :   
9 2 3 5
  2nd Prize :   
6 8 7 4
  3rd Prize :   
1 3 2 9
Saturday, August 07, 2021
  1st Prize :   
5 9 3 6
  2nd Prize :   
6 8 9 9
  3rd Prize :   
4 5 7 6
Saturday, July 31, 2021
  1st Prize :   
5 7 2 5
  2nd Prize :   
0 0 5 8
  3rd Prize :   
7 4 9 8
Saturday, July 24, 2021
  1st Prize :   
7 9 3 9
  2nd Prize :   
3 6 1 4
  3rd Prize :   
5 3 0 7
Saturday, July 17, 2021
  1st Prize :   
4 9 1 0
  2nd Prize :   
4 7 6 7
  3rd Prize :   
8 7 6 6
Saturday, July 10, 2021
  1st Prize :   
5 8 6 2
  2nd Prize :   
2 9 5 9
  3rd Prize :   
7 0 1 1
Saturday, July 03, 2021
  1st Prize :   
0 7 5 4
  2nd Prize :   
9 1 3 3
  3rd Prize :   
0 5 8 7
Saturday, June 26, 2021
  1st Prize :   
8 7 3 6
  2nd Prize :   
7 9 2 3
  3rd Prize :   
3 1 6 0
Saturday, June 19, 2021
  1st Prize :   
2 9 0 8
  2nd Prize :   
5 0 6 6
  3rd Prize :   
4 1 4 1
Saturday, June 12, 2021
  1st Prize :   
5 7 2 7
  2nd Prize :   
6 9 6 6
  3rd Prize :   
2 8 5 3
Saturday, June 05, 2021
  1st Prize :   
1 9 0 0
  2nd Prize :   
7 4 9 7
  3rd Prize :   
7 1 7 3