Sunday, October 17, 2021
  1st Prize :   
6 0 5 2
  2nd Prize :   
1 0 2 9
  3rd Prize :   
8 8 5 8
Sunday, October 10, 2021
  1st Prize :   
2 5 1 7
  2nd Prize :   
6 7 4 6
  3rd Prize :   
0 1 6 3
Sunday, October 03, 2021
  1st Prize :   
8 9 7 0
  2nd Prize :   
4 3 4 9
  3rd Prize :   
5 8 3 3
Sunday, September 26, 2021
  1st Prize :   
4 7 3 6
  2nd Prize :   
9 1 7 1
  3rd Prize :   
9 6 6 6
Sunday, September 19, 2021
  1st Prize :   
8 2 1 6
  2nd Prize :   
9 9 1 1
  3rd Prize :   
6 7 6 1
Sunday, September 12, 2021
  1st Prize :   
0 5 4 6
  2nd Prize :   
4 5 5 3
  3rd Prize :   
7 5 1 3
Sunday, September 05, 2021
  1st Prize :   
6 7 8 0
  2nd Prize :   
1 2 3 9
  3rd Prize :   
4 4 1 5
Sunday, August 29, 2021
  1st Prize :   
1 0 3 2
  2nd Prize :   
0 4 4 1
  3rd Prize :   
3 3 7 4
Sunday, August 22, 2021
  1st Prize :   
5 6 7 9
  2nd Prize :   
5 1 0 8
  3rd Prize :   
0 0 2 5
Sunday, August 15, 2021
  1st Prize :   
6 3 2 9
  2nd Prize :   
0 7 1 2
  3rd Prize :   
9 4 9 0
Sunday, August 08, 2021
  1st Prize :   
2 5 8 4
  2nd Prize :   
6 7 1 2
  3rd Prize :   
0 6 5 0
Sunday, August 01, 2021
  1st Prize :   
3 0 6 7
  2nd Prize :   
7 7 1 3
  3rd Prize :   
4 8 9 8
Sunday, July 25, 2021
  1st Prize :   
0 3 6 5
  2nd Prize :   
5 6 1 3
  3rd Prize :   
2 4 9 9
Sunday, July 18, 2021
  1st Prize :   
8 4 9 2
  2nd Prize :   
1 3 6 2
  3rd Prize :   
3 7 2 1
Sunday, July 11, 2021
  1st Prize :   
8 1 7 5
  2nd Prize :   
7 5 6 7
  3rd Prize :   
2 0 4 6
Sunday, July 04, 2021
  1st Prize :   
7 7 9 1
  2nd Prize :   
3 1 2 0
  3rd Prize :   
9 4 9 4
Sunday, June 27, 2021
  1st Prize :   
6 8 7 4
  2nd Prize :   
7 1 2 9
  3rd Prize :   
2 9 5 5
Sunday, June 20, 2021
  1st Prize :   
4 1 1 5
  2nd Prize :   
9 6 2 6
  3rd Prize :   
7 7 9 8
Sunday, June 13, 2021
  1st Prize :   
6 0 4 9
  2nd Prize :   
9 5 2 1
  3rd Prize :   
9 3 2 6
Sunday, June 06, 2021
  1st Prize :   
3 2 5 9
  2nd Prize :   
9 8 0 4
  3rd Prize :   
9 0 3 7