Sunday, June 26, 2022
  1st Prize :   
1 9 6 8
  2nd Prize :   
1 8 8 5
  3rd Prize :   
2 7 8 1
Sunday, June 19, 2022
  1st Prize :   
0 7 1 6
  2nd Prize :   
4 5 8 9
  3rd Prize :   
0 0 4 1
Sunday, June 12, 2022
  1st Prize :   
0 5 4 8
  2nd Prize :   
6 6 1 9
  3rd Prize :   
3 8 9 1
Sunday, June 05, 2022
  1st Prize :   
2 5 9 1
  2nd Prize :   
7 1 5 0
  3rd Prize :   
0 4 2 1
Sunday, May 29, 2022
  1st Prize :   
5 0 8 7
  2nd Prize :   
3 9 9 1
  3rd Prize :   
1 1 9 4
Sunday, May 22, 2022
  1st Prize :   
2 6 2 6
  2nd Prize :   
0 9 0 5
  3rd Prize :   
3 5 7 8
Sunday, May 15, 2022
  1st Prize :   
8 0 6 8
  2nd Prize :   
3 2 1 1
  3rd Prize :   
0 2 4 5
Sunday, May 08, 2022
  1st Prize :   
1 8 9 7
  2nd Prize :   
8 0 2 6
  3rd Prize :   
6 7 2 5
Sunday, May 01, 2022
  1st Prize :   
0 5 3 5
  2nd Prize :   
2 8 0 0
  3rd Prize :   
2 9 7 6
Sunday, April 24, 2022
  1st Prize :   
0 1 8 8
  2nd Prize :   
3 8 4 1
  3rd Prize :   
5 1 7 6
Sunday, April 17, 2022
  1st Prize :   
3 8 1 5
  2nd Prize :   
8 5 2 6
  3rd Prize :   
0 7 4 2
Sunday, April 10, 2022
  1st Prize :   
4 8 8 6
  2nd Prize :   
8 7 2 9
  3rd Prize :   
1 6 4 8
Sunday, April 03, 2022
  1st Prize :   
0 3 0 7
  2nd Prize :   
1 5 5 9
  3rd Prize :   
1 8 1 5
Sunday, March 27, 2022
  1st Prize :   
1 5 9 4
  2nd Prize :   
9 4 4 8
  3rd Prize :   
9 3 0 7
Sunday, March 20, 2022
  1st Prize :   
3 1 8 1
  2nd Prize :   
9 1 8 9
  3rd Prize :   
1 7 9 5
Sunday, March 13, 2022
  1st Prize :   
4 8 6 8
  2nd Prize :   
7 2 6 7
  3rd Prize :   
4 1 8 2
Sunday, March 06, 2022
  1st Prize :   
4 7 6 0
  2nd Prize :   
5 0 8 7
  3rd Prize :   
5 1 4 5
Sunday, February 27, 2022
  1st Prize :   
3 8 4 3
  2nd Prize :   
1 9 7 2
  3rd Prize :   
7 3 7 6
Sunday, February 20, 2022
  1st Prize :   
4 3 9 0
  2nd Prize :   
4 4 1 1
  3rd Prize :   
7 4 5 7
Sunday, February 13, 2022
  1st Prize :   
7 0 9 8
  2nd Prize :   
1 4 5 4
  3rd Prize :   
5 7 7 1