Thursday, May 06, 2021
  1st Prize :   
2 4 6 1
  2nd Prize :   
7 4 2 2
  3rd Prize :   
2 2 0 9
Thursday, April 29, 2021
  1st Prize :   
7 3 8 0
  2nd Prize :   
1 1 8 2
  3rd Prize :   
8 7 6 0
Thursday, April 22, 2021
  1st Prize :   
3 8 1 6
  2nd Prize :   
8 5 3 5
  3rd Prize :   
0 9 2 9
Thursday, April 15, 2021
  1st Prize :   
6 5 8 3
  2nd Prize :   
0 4 3 8
  3rd Prize :   
6 6 8 1
Thursday, April 08, 2021
  1st Prize :   
3 9 4 7
  2nd Prize :   
3 7 5 8
  3rd Prize :   
0 3 0 3
Thursday, April 01, 2021
  1st Prize :   
5 2 9 3
  2nd Prize :   
8 4 5 4
  3rd Prize :   
2 3 0 7
Thursday, March 25, 2021
  1st Prize :   
6 8 0 2
  2nd Prize :   
4 1 1 7
  3rd Prize :   
3 3 6 0
Thursday, March 18, 2021
  1st Prize :   
2 2 6 4
  2nd Prize :   
0 2 8 2
  3rd Prize :   
1 7 2 6
Thursday, March 11, 2021
  1st Prize :   
0 2 6 5
  2nd Prize :   
2 8 9 8
  3rd Prize :   
7 0 1 5
Thursday, March 04, 2021
  1st Prize :   
0 6 4 3
  2nd Prize :   
4 2 5 4
  3rd Prize :   
3 5 5 9
Thursday, February 25, 2021
  1st Prize :   
1 7 2 0
  2nd Prize :   
2 3 9 7
  3rd Prize :   
5 9 6 8
Thursday, February 18, 2021
  1st Prize :   
4 0 6 3
  2nd Prize :   
7 5 6 4
  3rd Prize :   
7 4 1 0
Thursday, February 11, 2021
  1st Prize :   
8 4 6 6
  2nd Prize :   
7 2 1 8
  3rd Prize :   
3 8 4 5
Thursday, February 04, 2021
  1st Prize :   
3 6 7 7
  2nd Prize :   
3 0 3 5
  3rd Prize :   
0 7 2 3
Thursday, January 28, 2021
  1st Prize :   
0 5 6 5
  2nd Prize :   
3 9 4 6
  3rd Prize :   
6 9 3 6
Thursday, January 21, 2021
  1st Prize :   
6 0 9 9
  2nd Prize :   
1 4 2 5
  3rd Prize :   
4 0 0 8
Thursday, January 14, 2021
  1st Prize :   
9 4 6 1
  2nd Prize :   
3 3 2 6
  3rd Prize :   
6 7 3 0
Thursday, January 07, 2021
  1st Prize :   
0 4 8 5
  2nd Prize :   
4 1 9 6
  3rd Prize :   
8 6 6 9
Thursday, December 31, 2020
  1st Prize :   
2 1 2 7
  2nd Prize :   
5 6 8 6
  3rd Prize :   
3 7 5 4
Thursday, December 24, 2020
  1st Prize :   
2 2 7 0
  2nd Prize :   
1 9 9 7
  3rd Prize :   
9 8 1 9