Thursday, September 21, 2017
  1st Prize :   
0 4 9 5
  2nd Prize :   
5 2 9 4
  3rd Prize :   
6 8 7 5
Thursday, September 14, 2017
  1st Prize :   
9 8 0 4
  2nd Prize :   
3 7 8 4
  3rd Prize :   
5 6 2 1
Thursday, September 07, 2017
  1st Prize :   
1 6 2 3
  2nd Prize :   
3 8 7 0
  3rd Prize :   
2 6 0 9
Thursday, August 31, 2017
  1st Prize :   
4 4 2 1
  2nd Prize :   
0 5 8 2
  3rd Prize :   
3 5 6 1
Thursday, August 24, 2017
  1st Prize :   
1 8 3 0
  2nd Prize :   
9 3 8 1
  3rd Prize :   
0 4 7 3
Thursday, August 17, 2017
  1st Prize :   
9 7 6 2
  2nd Prize :   
7 2 5 3
  3rd Prize :   
0 4 7 9
Thursday, August 10, 2017
  1st Prize :   
6 6 4 3
  2nd Prize :   
3 5 7 0
  3rd Prize :   
6 2 1 7
Thursday, August 03, 2017
  1st Prize :   
8 8 6 9
  2nd Prize :   
1 2 0 5
  3rd Prize :   
9 5 6 3
Thursday, July 27, 2017
  1st Prize :   
1 1 6 3
  2nd Prize :   
9 8 0 8
  3rd Prize :   
2 3 7 8
Thursday, July 20, 2017
  1st Prize :   
7 2 1 2
  2nd Prize :   
6 8 4 1
  3rd Prize :   
2 5 9 0
Thursday, July 13, 2017
  1st Prize :   
2 0 7 2
  2nd Prize :   
7 9 2 3
  3rd Prize :   
8 7 4 1
Thursday, July 06, 2017
  1st Prize :   
2 7 9 8
  2nd Prize :   
7 1 6 2
  3rd Prize :   
6 5 7 0
Thursday, June 29, 2017
  1st Prize :   
1 3 7 8
  2nd Prize :   
6 2 3 8
  3rd Prize :   
2 2 5 9
Thursday, June 22, 2017
  1st Prize :   
7 3 0 2
  2nd Prize :   
7 5 3 1
  3rd Prize :   
8 3 6 2
Thursday, June 15, 2017
  1st Prize :   
3 2 8 2
  2nd Prize :   
7 5 3 6
  3rd Prize :   
9 1 8 3
Thursday, June 08, 2017
  1st Prize :   
6 7 8 3
  2nd Prize :   
7 4 9 0
  3rd Prize :   
5 7 5 3
Thursday, June 01, 2017
  1st Prize :   
2 0 3 0
  2nd Prize :   
0 7 1 5
  3rd Prize :   
3 6 5 2
Thursday, May 25, 2017
  1st Prize :   
1 8 7 2
  2nd Prize :   
1 4 8 2
  3rd Prize :   
6 7 2 1
Thursday, May 18, 2017
  1st Prize :   
0 9 1 3
  2nd Prize :   
4 3 9 0
  3rd Prize :   
1 1 8 5
Thursday, May 11, 2017
  1st Prize :   
3 6 1 0
  2nd Prize :   
9 4 6 1
  3rd Prize :   
8 0 5 4