Thursday, October 14, 2021
  1st Prize :   
1 6 5 4
  2nd Prize :   
6 2 5 7
  3rd Prize :   
3 0 7 3
Thursday, October 07, 2021
  1st Prize :   
4 1 7 8
  2nd Prize :   
5 0 2 6
  3rd Prize :   
0 8 5 0
Thursday, September 30, 2021
  1st Prize :   
4 8 6 0
  2nd Prize :   
7 1 8 9
  3rd Prize :   
8 9 2 1
Thursday, September 23, 2021
  1st Prize :   
9 7 5 2
  2nd Prize :   
4 1 4 9
  3rd Prize :   
2 6 5 5
Thursday, September 16, 2021
  1st Prize :   
8 4 2 3
  2nd Prize :   
6 7 9 7
  3rd Prize :   
9 6 3 4
Thursday, September 09, 2021
  1st Prize :   
6 4 8 9
  2nd Prize :   
5 4 9 5
  3rd Prize :   
1 9 0 2
Thursday, September 02, 2021
  1st Prize :   
4 9 1 6
  2nd Prize :   
9 9 4 5
  3rd Prize :   
8 5 4 8
Thursday, August 26, 2021
  1st Prize :   
7 2 0 3
  2nd Prize :   
0 7 2 2
  3rd Prize :   
7 9 2 7
Thursday, August 19, 2021
  1st Prize :   
0 4 5 9
  2nd Prize :   
7 7 1 5
  3rd Prize :   
5 8 8 8
Thursday, August 12, 2021
  1st Prize :   
3 6 1 1
  2nd Prize :   
7 4 4 2
  3rd Prize :   
6 2 7 8
Thursday, August 05, 2021
  1st Prize :   
9 8 6 4
  2nd Prize :   
3 0 4 8
  3rd Prize :   
6 9 0 5
Thursday, July 29, 2021
  1st Prize :   
6 9 1 5
  2nd Prize :   
3 1 9 3
  3rd Prize :   
0 5 6 6
Thursday, July 22, 2021
  1st Prize :   
7 1 5 6
  2nd Prize :   
1 9 6 3
  3rd Prize :   
4 5 1 1
Thursday, July 15, 2021
  1st Prize :   
1 9 2 5
  2nd Prize :   
6 1 9 6
  3rd Prize :   
0 3 7 9
Thursday, July 08, 2021
  1st Prize :   
1 7 0 2
  2nd Prize :   
7 4 0 6
  3rd Prize :   
8 3 4 5
Thursday, July 01, 2021
  1st Prize :   
3 8 8 5
  2nd Prize :   
9 0 6 5
  3rd Prize :   
5 6 2 0
Thursday, June 24, 2021
  1st Prize :   
4 7 2 6
  2nd Prize :   
4 0 9 7
  3rd Prize :   
2 6 8 7
Thursday, June 17, 2021
  1st Prize :   
0 9 2 4
  2nd Prize :   
6 2 3 1
  3rd Prize :   
9 5 8 6
Thursday, June 10, 2021
  1st Prize :   
8 3 1 3
  2nd Prize :   
9 9 4 6
  3rd Prize :   
4 6 3 5
Thursday, June 03, 2021
  1st Prize :   
9 4 8 2
  2nd Prize :   
0 6 7 0
  3rd Prize :   
7 2 1 9