Tuesday, September 19, 2017
  1st Prize :   
4 8 9 1
  2nd Prize :   
2 6 9 0
  3rd Prize :   
8 3 7 4
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
  1st Prize :   
0 6 0 9
  2nd Prize :   
2 5 3 7
  3rd Prize :   
1 4 5 3
Tuesday, September 05, 2017
  1st Prize :   
0 3 6 7
  2nd Prize :   
0 7 6 3
  3rd Prize :   
5 3 4 1
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
  1st Prize :   
4 3 8 8
  2nd Prize :   
1 9 5 4
  3rd Prize :   
6 2 8 1
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
  1st Prize :   
2 5 6 6
  2nd Prize :   
4 3 1 7
  3rd Prize :   
6 8 2 0
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  1st Prize :   
9 0 7 0
  2nd Prize :   
9 2 7 7
  3rd Prize :   
6 7 4 1
Tuesday, August 08, 2017
  1st Prize :   
6 1 7 8
  2nd Prize :   
9 2 3 1
  3rd Prize :   
0 5 6 3
Tuesday, August 01, 2017
  1st Prize :   
2 6 8 2
  2nd Prize :   
2 5 4 1
  3rd Prize :   
6 0 2 3
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
  1st Prize :   
8 9 3 6
  2nd Prize :   
4 5 2 8
  3rd Prize :   
9 3 4 7
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
  1st Prize :   
3 6 8 7
  2nd Prize :   
4 6 0 1
  3rd Prize :   
8 5 4 2
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
  1st Prize :   
4 0 9 1
  2nd Prize :   
3 8 9 0
  3rd Prize :   
6 5 4 2
Tuesday, July 04, 2017
  1st Prize :   
1 4 7 0
  2nd Prize :   
0 9 2 3
  3rd Prize :   
8 7 1 5
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
  1st Prize :   
6 2 6 4
  2nd Prize :   
0 9 4 5
  3rd Prize :   
8 7 2 4
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
  1st Prize :   
6 5 3 5
  2nd Prize :   
3 8 7 4
  3rd Prize :   
5 2 1 0
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
  1st Prize :   
7 2 9 8
  2nd Prize :   
8 1 2 7
  3rd Prize :   
6 5 7 4
Tuesday, June 06, 2017
  1st Prize :   
1 7 0 7
  2nd Prize :   
0 1 8 1
  3rd Prize :   
7 0 3 5
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
  1st Prize :   
0 7 5 6
  2nd Prize :   
5 2 7 4
  3rd Prize :   
2 2 0 9
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
  1st Prize :   
8 0 1 0
  2nd Prize :   
4 4 3 5
  3rd Prize :   
8 1 2 6
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
  1st Prize :   
8 3 9 5
  2nd Prize :   
7 4 2 3
  3rd Prize :   
0 6 5 7
Tuesday, May 09, 2017
  1st Prize :   
1 8 1 4
  2nd Prize :   
9 2 2 5
  3rd Prize :   
6 4 5 7