Tuesday, July 27, 2021
  1st Prize :   
5 6 4 8
  2nd Prize :   
1 8 8 3
  3rd Prize :   
4 9 2 0
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
  1st Prize :   
6 2 8 8
  2nd Prize :   
4 5 9 8
  3rd Prize :   
1 6 5 3
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
  1st Prize :   
0 9 8 1
  2nd Prize :   
5 7 5 0
  3rd Prize :   
4 8 1 0
Tuesday, July 06, 2021
  1st Prize :   
1 3 3 7
  2nd Prize :   
2 8 9 4
  3rd Prize :   
0 8 2 4
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
  1st Prize :   
3 7 6 1
  2nd Prize :   
8 1 8 4
  3rd Prize :   
6 8 4 2
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
  1st Prize :   
3 9 6 9
  2nd Prize :   
1 0 1 7
  3rd Prize :   
5 2 1 0
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
  1st Prize :   
9 2 5 5
  2nd Prize :   
4 8 9 2
  3rd Prize :   
3 5 2 4
Tuesday, June 08, 2021
  1st Prize :   
4 0 3 8
  2nd Prize :   
6 8 5 9
  3rd Prize :   
1 1 8 8
Tuesday, June 01, 2021
  1st Prize :   
5 1 4 6
  2nd Prize :   
2 5 0 1
  3rd Prize :   
3 5 3 4
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
  1st Prize :   
0 6 7 8
  2nd Prize :   
7 9 8 5
  3rd Prize :   
8 1 6 1
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
  1st Prize :   
7 9 3 9
  2nd Prize :   
1 4 6 8
  3rd Prize :   
9 8 5 3
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
  1st Prize :   
5 7 2 4
  2nd Prize :   
6 5 2 7
  3rd Prize :   
3 1 0 6
Tuesday, May 04, 2021
  1st Prize :   
9 0 8 4
  2nd Prize :   
1 7 0 9
  3rd Prize :   
2 6 0 2
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
  1st Prize :   
3 9 0 8
  2nd Prize :   
7 7 4 2
  3rd Prize :   
2 7 4 6
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
  1st Prize :   
6 9 3 4
  2nd Prize :   
7 5 6 7
  3rd Prize :   
3 1 4 3
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
  1st Prize :   
7 5 8 0
  2nd Prize :   
0 1 9 2
  3rd Prize :   
1 8 7 8
Tuesday, April 06, 2021
  1st Prize :   
9 1 1 2
  2nd Prize :   
8 5 8 8
  3rd Prize :   
4 3 0 6
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
  1st Prize :   
9 6 2 2
  2nd Prize :   
4 7 1 0
  3rd Prize :   
0 7 8 9
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
  1st Prize :   
3 4 7 8
  2nd Prize :   
9 7 6 1
  3rd Prize :   
1 2 1 5
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
  1st Prize :   
5 1 7 8
  2nd Prize :   
4 9 1 2
  3rd Prize :   
8 9 9 0