Tuesday, January 18, 2022
  1st Prize :   
3 7 5 5
  2nd Prize :   
9 1 5 7
  3rd Prize :   
0 8 7 3
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
  1st Prize :   
4 7 8 5
  2nd Prize :   
5 5 4 9
  3rd Prize :   
0 4 3 6
Tuesday, January 04, 2022
  1st Prize :   
5 7 1 2
  2nd Prize :   
1 2 3 4
  3rd Prize :   
6 9 7 8
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
  1st Prize :   
1 6 7 8
  2nd Prize :   
8 1 2 3
  3rd Prize :   
5 5 9 4
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
  1st Prize :   
6 0 0 3
  2nd Prize :   
4 2 5 9
  3rd Prize :   
9 3 9 8
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
  1st Prize :   
4 4 8 0
  2nd Prize :   
8 7 5 2
  3rd Prize :   
3 0 9 9
Tuesday, December 07, 2021
  1st Prize :   
0 8 8 9
  2nd Prize :   
5 7 5 6
  3rd Prize :   
8 2 3 3
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
  1st Prize :   
7 1 4 2
  2nd Prize :   
9 0 5 2
  3rd Prize :   
1 6 9 4
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
  1st Prize :   
0 9 6 3
  2nd Prize :   
8 4 2 0
  3rd Prize :   
7 3 9 9
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
  1st Prize :   
4 6 1 8
  2nd Prize :   
4 8 9 9
  3rd Prize :   
7 3 8 0
Tuesday, November 09, 2021
  1st Prize :   
1 7 2 7
  2nd Prize :   
2 9 9 7
  3rd Prize :   
9 6 0 4
Tuesday, November 02, 2021
  1st Prize :   
3 0 5 4
  2nd Prize :   
7 6 3 8
  3rd Prize :   
6 4 3 6
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
  1st Prize :   
7 2 6 0
  2nd Prize :   
5 1 1 2
  3rd Prize :   
6 4 3 7
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
  1st Prize :   
4 2 3 5
  2nd Prize :   
1 4 0 0
  3rd Prize :   
2 0 7 8
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
  1st Prize :   
3 1 2 5
  2nd Prize :   
3 6 3 9
  3rd Prize :   
8 7 9 0
Tuesday, October 05, 2021
  1st Prize :   
5 3 7 5
  2nd Prize :   
2 7 0 0
  3rd Prize :   
1 9 5 4
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
  1st Prize :   
7 6 5 9
  2nd Prize :   
9 6 1 6
  3rd Prize :   
2 9 0 7
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
  1st Prize :   
6 7 0 1
  2nd Prize :   
0 1 6 0
  3rd Prize :   
7 1 1 3
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
  1st Prize :   
4 0 2 7
  2nd Prize :   
0 1 6 2
  3rd Prize :   
0 5 0 5
Tuesday, September 07, 2021
  1st Prize :   
5 3 9 4
  2nd Prize :   
0 3 1 6
  3rd Prize :   
4 3 3 3