Tuesday, March 02, 2021
  1st Prize :   
6 1 9 7
  2nd Prize :   
9 0 8 3
  3rd Prize :   
3 5 6 2
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
  1st Prize :   
3 0 4 1
  2nd Prize :   
9 5 2 7
  3rd Prize :   
5 1 6 9
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
  1st Prize :   
1 5 4 7
  2nd Prize :   
7 2 8 4
  3rd Prize :   
0 0 6 4
Tuesday, February 09, 2021
  1st Prize :   
7 0 6 1
  2nd Prize :   
8 4 0 7
  3rd Prize :   
9 6 0 1
Tuesday, February 02, 2021
  1st Prize :   
5 0 1 2
  2nd Prize :   
4 9 5 9
  3rd Prize :   
9 3 0 4
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
  1st Prize :   
2 0 9 7
  2nd Prize :   
2 7 8 4
  3rd Prize :   
9 9 0 8
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
  1st Prize :   
4 4 0 2
  2nd Prize :   
9 7 5 3
  3rd Prize :   
9 8 1 8
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
  1st Prize :   
5 9 0 4
  2nd Prize :   
5 8 5 8
  3rd Prize :   
0 3 7 9
Tuesday, January 05, 2021
  1st Prize :   
7 0 4 4
  2nd Prize :   
5 1 8 7
  3rd Prize :   
0 8 4 9
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
  1st Prize :   
9 1 9 0
  2nd Prize :   
7 8 8 6
  3rd Prize :   
3 8 5 9
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
  1st Prize :   
2 1 0 1
  2nd Prize :   
7 4 8 7
  3rd Prize :   
4 0 2 6
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
  1st Prize :   
5 1 9 8
  2nd Prize :   
7 2 5 8
  3rd Prize :   
8 9 6 3
Tuesday, December 08, 2020
  1st Prize :   
2 5 9 5
  2nd Prize :   
1 7 9 6
  3rd Prize :   
4 4 7 0
Tuesday, December 01, 2020
  1st Prize :   
1 2 9 7
  2nd Prize :   
2 2 0 8
  3rd Prize :   
9 6 5 6
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
  1st Prize :   
1 3 9 2
  2nd Prize :   
8 5 3 3
  3rd Prize :   
2 7 5 9
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
  1st Prize :   
4 9 2 1
  2nd Prize :   
6 3 7 2
  3rd Prize :   
0 7 8 4
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
  1st Prize :   
9 7 5 3
  2nd Prize :   
1 8 3 3
  3rd Prize :   
6 2 6 1
Tuesday, November 03, 2020
  1st Prize :   
0 2 7 7
  2nd Prize :   
5 7 9 8
  3rd Prize :   
7 1 9 2
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
  1st Prize :   
1 0 0 6
  2nd Prize :   
8 2 8 5
  3rd Prize :   
8 9 6 7
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
  1st Prize :   
0 1 8 2
  2nd Prize :   
8 6 3 8
  3rd Prize :   
2 5 7 8