Tuesday, December 01, 2020
  1st Prize :   
1 2 9 7
  2nd Prize :   
2 2 0 8
  3rd Prize :   
9 6 5 6
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
  1st Prize :   
1 3 9 2
  2nd Prize :   
8 5 3 3
  3rd Prize :   
2 7 5 9
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
  1st Prize :   
4 9 2 1
  2nd Prize :   
6 3 7 2
  3rd Prize :   
0 7 8 4
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
  1st Prize :   
9 7 5 3
  2nd Prize :   
1 8 3 3
  3rd Prize :   
6 2 6 1
Tuesday, November 03, 2020
  1st Prize :   
0 2 7 7
  2nd Prize :   
5 7 9 8
  3rd Prize :   
7 1 9 2
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
  1st Prize :   
1 0 0 6
  2nd Prize :   
8 2 8 5
  3rd Prize :   
8 9 6 7
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
  1st Prize :   
0 1 8 2
  2nd Prize :   
8 6 3 8
  3rd Prize :   
2 5 7 8
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
  1st Prize :   
4 4 9 4
  2nd Prize :   
0 1 0 2
  3rd Prize :   
1 3 8 0
Tuesday, October 06, 2020
  1st Prize :   
7 0 7 6
  2nd Prize :   
4 6 6 9
  3rd Prize :   
9 4 3 5
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
  1st Prize :   
1 8 4 2
  2nd Prize :   
0 9 1 0
  3rd Prize :   
6 2 5 8
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
  1st Prize :   
9 7 4 6
  2nd Prize :   
8 0 2 9
  3rd Prize :   
6 3 9 9
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
  1st Prize :   
8 2 9 4
  2nd Prize :   
0 8 1 4
  3rd Prize :   
8 8 5 2
Tuesday, September 08, 2020
  1st Prize :   
5 4 4 2
  2nd Prize :   
2 1 0 3
  3rd Prize :   
8 3 4 7
Tuesday, September 01, 2020
  1st Prize :   
8 7 0 0
  2nd Prize :   
4 4 8 4
  3rd Prize :   
0 8 9 3
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
  1st Prize :   
6 7 7 3
  2nd Prize :   
3 0 1 1
  3rd Prize :   
1 4 1 9
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
  1st Prize :   
2 3 4 6
  2nd Prize :   
3 1 5 4
  3rd Prize :   
8 9 2 0
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
  1st Prize :   
4 2 4 3
  2nd Prize :   
1 1 9 7
  3rd Prize :   
9 6 6 0
Tuesday, August 04, 2020
  1st Prize :   
7 6 7 6
  2nd Prize :   
5 3 3 8
  3rd Prize :   
5 4 8 0
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
  1st Prize :   
2 4 9 3
  2nd Prize :   
5 0 8 7
  3rd Prize :   
1 7 6 5
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
  1st Prize :   
4 7 4 9
  2nd Prize :   
3 3 0 1
  3rd Prize :   
7 5 9 2