Wednesday, October 13, 2021
  1st Prize :   
5 9 4 8
  2nd Prize :   
2 2 8 4
  3rd Prize :   
8 5 1 4
Wednesday, October 06, 2021
  1st Prize :   
1 2 4 5
  2nd Prize :   
4 7 9 4
  3rd Prize :   
4 2 1 7
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
  1st Prize :   
2 9 9 1
  2nd Prize :   
0 4 5 7
  3rd Prize :   
2 5 8 9
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
  1st Prize :   
3 6 6 5
  2nd Prize :   
7 2 2 0
  3rd Prize :   
2 5 2 1
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
  1st Prize :   
3 8 0 3
  2nd Prize :   
0 3 1 9
  3rd Prize :   
7 1 9 7
Wednesday, September 08, 2021
  1st Prize :   
3 0 6 8
  2nd Prize :   
5 1 2 0
  3rd Prize :   
5 3 3 9
Wednesday, September 01, 2021
  1st Prize :   
3 6 4 5
  2nd Prize :   
4 2 1 9
  3rd Prize :   
2 1 0 6
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
  1st Prize :   
1 4 2 0
  2nd Prize :   
4 1 1 5
  3rd Prize :   
1 3 0 8
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
  1st Prize :   
5 2 1 0
  2nd Prize :   
0 0 7 7
  3rd Prize :   
3 8 9 7
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
  1st Prize :   
1 2 9 3
  2nd Prize :   
9 1 6 7
  3rd Prize :   
2 3 4 7
Wednesday, August 04, 2021
  1st Prize :   
2 9 9 5
  2nd Prize :   
4 9 8 8
  3rd Prize :   
4 5 4 7
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
  1st Prize :   
8 0 1 3
  2nd Prize :   
2 3 5 9
  3rd Prize :   
3 2 4 4
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
  1st Prize :   
5 4 4 0
  2nd Prize :   
2 8 7 2
  3rd Prize :   
1 2 3 2
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
  1st Prize :   
2 4 9 6
  2nd Prize :   
2 1 1 6
  3rd Prize :   
9 8 4 5
Wednesday, July 07, 2021
  1st Prize :   
7 9 2 4
  2nd Prize :   
7 8 7 8
  3rd Prize :   
9 6 8 1
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
  1st Prize :   
7 5 9 9
  2nd Prize :   
4 4 2 7
  3rd Prize :   
6 8 9 2
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
  1st Prize :   
1 6 9 8
  2nd Prize :   
0 8 6 1
  3rd Prize :   
3 9 5 8
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
  1st Prize :   
7 9 8 3
  2nd Prize :   
3 9 4 5
  3rd Prize :   
4 4 8 8
Wednesday, June 09, 2021
  1st Prize :   
3 7 0 4
  2nd Prize :   
8 4 3 5
  3rd Prize :   
3 3 0 6
Wednesday, June 02, 2021
  1st Prize :   
4 1 2 8
  2nd Prize :   
1 0 6 1
  3rd Prize :   
2 4 0 5